top of page

My Journey With My credit Score 22 Days -Day 1

So I started a journey/Goal to improve my credit score . Lets face it if you are not in the 700 range you will get a lot of No's you will also get a lot of Out of pocket expenses with the fact that your score is considered sub par .

First thing you will need to do is gather your credit history :

You will be able to grab all three of your reports your score and dispute details on your report as well .

I set 3 strong goals for myself to meet and exceed with a goal date of 1 year .

First Goal was to report all inaccurate information on my report (did this on the site)

Begin a list of the smallest debt and work on paying those off first (When it gets paid off, I will be using the same amount to pay the next bill)

I also wanted to improve my credit score.

Now don't you feel better ? If yours looks anything like mine maybe not lol . But don't fret there's options

Check out this video below on 1 great option for you.:

Sign up for self lender here

So that you can get a view of what it does :

How does a credit builder account work?

Choose your monthly payment:

$48.50 ,$97 or $194

Monthly Payment: $97

Today, you pay $12 to get the account

Next month, pay $97 per month for 12 months

Build credit history with all 3 credit bureaus each month

Receive $1100 plus interest in 12 months

Monthly Payment: $194

Today, you pay $12 to get the account

Next month, pay $194 per month for 12 months

Build credit history with all 3 credit bureaus each month

Receive $2200 plus interest in 12 months

Monthly Payment: $48.50

Today, you pay $12 to get the account

Next month, pay $48.50 per month for 12 months

Build credit history with all 3 credit bureaus each month

Receive $550 plus interest in 12 months


bottom of page