top of page

Customer service horror stories:

11 years I have been in the same line of work for 11 years now . Over the years I have small moments of I am done and over everything . As the years progress that feeling gets stronger ,now it has manifested into a grizzly bear . Now don't get me wrong you have people that call that will make your day sometimes have amazing people that you get a chance to speak with . Then there are days like today people cutting you off, calling your job for help but telling you that you are wrong ,people screaming and venting for over 5 mins about the company not the issue at hand, people getting mad about random $2000.00 deposits in their accounts. Honestly who gets mad about having 2 thousand dollars in their account. Another man started the call the moment i introduced myself and told me to shut up and allow him to talk ( he talked for 30 minutes no break and after getting tired ended the call).honestly walking away from it it is mentally draining . I am far from sensitive but i find myself after the past few months wanting to cry or drink heavily .


bottom of page