top of page

Customer service stress stories

Story 1. Today customer withdrew money to his bank account and expected the money to be in the bank today .

I gave him the information for the time frame it actually is . He argued with me and said he knew what he talking about . All i did was repeat the same information he paused and said you don't have to be rude with me 🤔🤔🤔 what? He said your making me feel like I am the stupid one by just repeating it all over . I just replied sir That was not my intentions all I can do is inform you of the dates . He paused again and said ok bye 😒😒😒.

2nd man in Canada called stating he sent his money to his bank using a US currency and it sent it as Canadian i explained he had a Canadian account so the currency to the bank is Canadian. Looked a little further he has sent USD to the bank but only when he had a balance if USD explained this ti him he said not true . Also looked and he has sent Canadian currency to his bank 6 times over the years ( he denied this as well) . After more questions he changed his bank is what he told me eventually i stated perhaps that bank does not accept USD so we converted his currency to CAD and then he wanted the money loss back from the exchange said we charged it . 😒 * fights air** .


bottom of page