top of page

A hard Head makes a soft ass


As many times that I found myself in trouble growing up the moment before heck sometimes after My mother would tell me a hard head makes a soft ass. In a nutshell keep making dumb decisions and you will find your tail on the end of my hand or a belt. My dumb decisions usually are with Men and Money both that could equally destroy your life in a matter of minutes. One thing for certain with men that I am finding myself learning the hard way is simply trusting my gut and ignoring red flags, smoke signals and whatever Marching band that are screaming at me Run Girl Run. My soft ass are now very adult and very tough consequences I must face now which comes in the form of : Divorce, Co-parenting, Domestic Violence, Depression, Suicidal thoughts, Adultery , Promiscuity, STD'S. What can I say mom was right I am hard headed.


bottom of page